INDIAN ROYAL FOOD

Recentreview


4 stars out of 647 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Indian Royal Food. Want to know more? Find out more.

5 Oct 2022 at 22:21 I placed an order at 7.30 PM ,didn’t receive the order until 9.30 PM on a weekday. No respect for regular customers from 3 years. Rude!No signs to help improve their delivery services. Loosing one customer is fine for them!Add >2hr delivery timeInApp
3 Oct 2022 at 12:00 Delivery was slow but that was not a problem. The Quality and quantity of the food is not the same as it was before. Alo gobi box was only half filled and fullf potatos (very little cauliflour). Lentils were Tasty. 1 naan bread was hard. Disapointing
29 Sep 2022 at 22:34 Placed my order early on in the day, got a notification later on "45min until delivery" which was accurate. Food tasted good as well!
29 Sep 2022 at 21:04 Food and delivery perfect as always.
27 Sep 2022 at 20:38 Palak paneer, rijst en naan waren lekker en warm! Je moet wel wat geduld hebben maar als je dat op voorhand weet, is dat geen probleem.
27 Sep 2022 at 20:12 Amazing food! Authentic!
25 Sep 2022 at 20:12 Op takeaway zelf staat bezorgtijd 45-60 minuten. Op moment dat ik op betaald heb heeft takaway melding dat bezorgen 90 minuten duurt. Dat klopte ook. Ik voel me echter beduveld omdat takeaway dus eigelijk heel goed weet hoe lang de bezorgtijd echt is
24 Sep 2022 at 21:35 Meer dan 2 uur wachten. Eten is ok, maar niet speciaal lekker.
24 Sep 2022 at 12:01 I heard a lot about this restaurant ordered food for first time . very very tasty food . Real and Authentic Indian food
23 Sep 2022 at 16:01 Very tasty food and fast delivery
18 Sep 2022 at 16:36 Today the restaurant delivered very fast and within one hour of placing the order . Food was warm and tasty . They are super specialist in Aloo Chole Batoure which today was somehow not as good to previous orders .
18 Sep 2022 at 9:17 Food quality was extremely bad. Rice under cooked. Chicken hard. Biryani didnt taste like biryani at all. not authentic. Not worth the price paid at all. Will never order again. Then the delivery time was stated 45mins but came hour n half